Featured Business Apps

View All

HomepageTool

Use HomepageTool to design a website or an online shop that will also look great on a smartphone. No programming experience is required, there are no instruction manuals to read and no expensive agency bills! Draw inspiration from the many design templates and adapt them to make your website unique – just like your company! It's never been easier. And if you ever get stuck, we're always happy to help – around the clock.

Starting At CHF 14.90/Mo

HomepageTool

The simplest way to create your own website.

Starting At CHF 14.90/Mo

Webhosting

Don't limit yourself when it comes to storage space, security, speed, performance and support! We provide everything, from the registration of your domain, to hosting, webmail and free around-the-clock support. And of course, your website will be hosted on particularly secure Swisscom servers in Switzerland.

Starting At CHF 3.90/Mo

Webhosting

The best address for your website

Starting At CHF 3.90/Mo

MILKBOOK

From the address, to the offer, to the project, to the billing. Thanks to MILKBOOK®, self-employed people and SMEs finally have the whole process in one place.

Starting At CHF 28.92/Mo

MILKBOOK

Create quotations and invoices online

Starting At CHF 28.92/Mo

TimeTac TimeTracking

Simple operating, effective use: TimeTac is the user-friendly software for web-based time tracking for the self-employed and businesses with potential.

Starting At CHF 19.94/Mo

TimeTac TimeTracking

Web-based time tracking for PC/Mac, smartphone and terminal

Starting At CHF 19.94/Mo

Popular Business Apps

View All

HomepageTool

Use HomepageTool to design a website or an online shop that will also look great on a smartphone. No programming experience is required, there are no instruction manuals to read and no expensive agency bills! Draw inspiration from the many design templates and adapt them to make your website unique – just like your company! It's never been easier. And if you ever get stuck, we're always happy to help – around the clock.

Starting At CHF 14.90/Mo

HomepageTool

The simplest way to create your own website.

Starting At CHF 14.90/Mo

Webhosting

Don't limit yourself when it comes to storage space, security, speed, performance and support! We provide everything, from the registration of your domain, to hosting, webmail and free around-the-clock support. And of course, your website will be hosted on particularly secure Swisscom servers in Switzerland.

Starting At CHF 3.90/Mo

Webhosting

The best address for your website

Starting At CHF 3.90/Mo

Domain Service

For those, who wish to manage their domain on their own! People will find you more quickly on the Internet if you have an easy-to-remember and unique Internet address (domain). Every professional website and e-mail address should have their own domain, which represents the signboard of their private or professional web presence.

Starting At CHF 15.—/yr

Domain Service

Get your domain name now

Starting At CHF 15.—/yr

Frequently Asked Questions

Read More

Hometown

nanded Read More

Empfohlene Business Apps

Alle anzeigen

HomepageTool

Gestalten Sie mit dem HomepageTool selbst eine Website oder einen Online-Shop, der auch auf dem Smartphone gut aussieht! Ohne Programmierkenntnisse, ohne eine Anleitung zu lesen und ohne teure Agentur ! Lassen Sie sich von den vielen Gestaltungsvorlagen inspirieren und passen Sie diese individuell an, so dass Ihre Website einzigartig wird - genau wie Ihr Unternehmen! Es war noch nie so einfach Und falls Sie mal nicht weiterwissen sind wir immer für Sie da. Rund um die Uhr.

Ab CHF 14.90/Mt.

HomepageTool

Der einfachste Weg zu Ihrer eigenen Website.

Ab CHF 14.90/Mt.

MILKBOOK

Von der Adresse, über die Offerte, zum Projekt, bis zur Abrechnung. Dank MILKBOOK® haben Selbstständige und KMU den ganzen Prozess endlich an einem einzigen Ort.

Ab CHF 28.92/Mt.

MILKBOOK

Offerten und Rechnungen online erstellen

Ab CHF 28.92/Mt.

TimeTac Zeiterfassung

Einfache Bedienung, umfangreicher Nutzen: TimeTac ist die benutzerfreundliche Software zur webbasierten Zeiterfassung für Unternehmen und Selbstständige mit Zukunft.

Ab CHF 19.94/Mt.

TimeTac Zeiterfassung

Webbasierte Zeiterfassung auf PC, Tablet, Smartphone und Terminal

Ab CHF 19.94/Mt.

Webhosting

Setzen Sie Ihrem Webhosting keine Grenzen. Weder was Speicherplatz, Sicherheit, Geschwindigkeit, Leistung noch was Support angeht! Von der Registrierung Ihrer Domain über Hosting und Webmail bis hin zum kostenlosen rund-um-die-Uhr-Support erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Natürlich gehostet auf besonders sicheren Swisscom Servern in der Schweiz.

Ab CHF 3.90/Mt.

Webhosting

Hier ist Ihre Website bestens aufgeboben

Ab CHF 3.90/Mt.

Beliebte Business Apps

Alle anzeigen

HomepageTool

Gestalten Sie mit dem HomepageTool selbst eine Website oder einen Online-Shop, der auch auf dem Smartphone gut aussieht! Ohne Programmierkenntnisse, ohne eine Anleitung zu lesen und ohne teure Agentur ! Lassen Sie sich von den vielen Gestaltungsvorlagen inspirieren und passen Sie diese individuell an, so dass Ihre Website einzigartig wird - genau wie Ihr Unternehmen! Es war noch nie so einfach Und falls Sie mal nicht weiterwissen sind wir immer für Sie da. Rund um die Uhr.

Ab CHF 14.90/Mt.

HomepageTool

Der einfachste Weg zu Ihrer eigenen Website.

Ab CHF 14.90/Mt.

Domain Service

Für alle, die ihre Domain selber verwalten möchten! Mit einer einprägsamen und einzigartigen Internetadresse (Domain) werden Sie im Internet schneller gefunden. Jede professionelle Website und E-Mail Adresse sollte über eine eigene Domain verfügen, die das Aushängeschild Ihrer privaten oder geschäftlichen Internetpräsenz darstellt.

Ab CHF 15.—/Jahr

Domain Service

Beziehen Sie Ihre eigene Domain

Ab CHF 15.—/Jahr

Webhosting

Setzen Sie Ihrem Webhosting keine Grenzen. Weder was Speicherplatz, Sicherheit, Geschwindigkeit, Leistung noch was Support angeht! Von der Registrierung Ihrer Domain über Hosting und Webmail bis hin zum kostenlosen rund-um-die-Uhr-Support erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Natürlich gehostet auf besonders sicheren Swisscom Servern in der Schweiz.

Ab CHF 3.90/Mt.

Webhosting

Hier ist Ihre Website bestens aufgeboben

Ab CHF 3.90/Mt.

Häufige Fragen