Showing 2 results for "Internet of Things"

IoT LoRaWAN connectivity is ideal for IoT use cases: Does your use case require long battery life and only has little space for small and light batteries? You want an overview of your devices, costs and activities in one place? Benefit from Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN).

Starting At CHF 0.60 /mo

Central Management of your IoT devices: Monitor the data traffic of your IoT SIM cards over the comprehensive and simple web platform. Monitor, analyze and manage your IoT devices from anywhere and at anytime.

Starting At CHF 10.00 /mo

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN with a flexible tariff model

IoT LoRaWAN connectivity is ideal for IoT use cases: Does your use case require long battery life and only has little space for small and light batteries? You want an overview of your devices, costs and activities in one place? Benefit from Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN). Learn More

Starting At
CHF 0.60
/mo
View Profile
IoT Connectivity Mobile

Area-wide coverage, user-friendly, transparent pricing and central management

Central Management of your IoT devices: Monitor the data traffic of your IoT SIM cards over the comprehensive and simple web platform. Monitor, analyze and manage your IoT devices from anywhere and at anytime. Learn More

Starting At
CHF 10.00
/mo
View Profile

Affichage de 2 résultats pour « Internet of Things »

La connectivité IoT LoRaWAN est spécifique aux applications IoT à faible consommation d'énergie: votre application IoT repose sur une longue durée de vie de la batterie, mais votre appareil n'a de la place que pour des batteries petites et légères? Vous souhaitez garder un œil sur vos appareils, vos coûts et vos activités? Bénéficiez du Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN).

Dès CHF 0.60 /mois

A l'échelle de la zone, convivial, des prix transparents et l'administration centrale! Gestion centralisée de vos appareils IoT: vérifiez le trafic de données de votre carte SIM IoT sur une plate-forme Web claire et étendue. Surveillez, analysez et contrôlez vos appareils IoT de n'importe où et à tout moment.

Dès CHF 10.00 /mois

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

Connectivité IoT LoRaWAN avec modèle tarifaire flexible.

La connectivité IoT LoRaWAN est spécifique aux applications IoT à faible consommation d'énergie: votre application IoT repose sur une longue durée de vie de la batterie, mais votre appareil n'a de la place que pour des batteries petites et légères? Vous souhaitez garder un œil sur vos appareils, vos coûts et vos activités? Bénéficiez du Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN). En savoir plus

Dès
CHF 0.60
/mois
Voir le profil
IoT Connectivity Mobile

A l'échelle de la zone, convivial, des prix transparents et l'administration centrale!

A l'échelle de la zone, convivial, des prix transparents et l'administration centrale! Gestion centralisée de vos appareils IoT: vérifiez le trafic de données de votre carte SIM IoT sur une plate-forme Web claire et étendue. Surveillez, analysez et contrôlez vos appareils IoT de n'importe où et à tout moment. En savoir plus

Dès
CHF 10.00
/mois
Voir le profil