IoT Connectivity Mobile

Area-wide coverage, user-friendly, transparent pricing and central management

Area-wide coverage

Highest connectivity quality with 99.5% coverage. Swisscom has had the best mobile network in Switzerland for years. We are also a global leader and, thanks to almost 700 partner networks in 230 countries, ensure excellent mobile coverage.

We enable secure and seamless networks

  • Our networks are constantly being developed and are state-of-the-art, such as the energy-efficient networks Narrowband IoT and LTE-M. The very good coverage and high building penetration capacity of the new wireless technologies NB-IoT and LTE-M enable you to receive connectivity in basements, deep underground or in remote areas.

User-friendly

Intuitive and simple management of all your connected IoT devices. Manage your national or global IoT use cases in the central portal according to your needs. You and your employees will receive access to a detailed online training recording to instruct you on how to use the Connectivity Management Platform (CMP) Mobile platform self-services efficiently.

User-friendly

Manage your connectivity

  • You will receive a neat overview of key figures such as usage diagnoses or cost parameters of your IoT devices directly in the dashboard. The Connectivity Management Platform Mobile enables you to implement your business case for your IoT solution locally as well as on a global scale - all from one source and on one invoice.

Maximum possibilities

Stay in control of your expenses: With two flexible tariff models to choose from you have no hidden costs, and pay only what you use. These tariff plans and extensive functionalities CMP Mobile creates the basis for making work processes more efficient, to reduce costs or enable new IoT use cases.

Two flexible tariff models

  • Every IoT application has different connectivity requirements. Choose the ideal offer for your IoT solution: Choose between two different IoT Connectivity Mobile tariff models ** and create the basis for your success in IoT with CMP Mobile. Optionally, another 40 or 90 SIM cards can be added to the order: 40 SIM cards - CHF 39.00 90 SIM cards - CHF 79.00
  • *Roaming allowed in EU. The following countries are included: Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Estland, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Great Britain, Guernsey, Ireland, Iceland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican, Cyprus.
  • **Please contact our IoT Specialized Sales for further individual tariff models. The contact address can be found in "Policies and Support".

Extensive functionalities

Central Management of your IoT devices: Monitor the data traffic of your IoT SIM cards over the comprehensive and simple web platform. Monitor, analyze and manage your IoT devices from anywhere and at anytime.

Simple, efficient and reliable

  • The CMP Mobile forms the basis for centrally organizing the connectivity of all end devices. The user interface is easy to use and equipped with useful tools: The user can find individual SIM management, usage overviews as well as detailed reports for full cost control in the portal. No matter where your connected devices and objects are, connectivity management becomes a no-brainer. CMP Mobile is continuously developed to meet the essential requirements of any IoT solution. It also allows you to manage all of your connectivity, be it local or remote, from a single platform.

Pricing

The two flexible tariff models IoT Lite and IoT Smart include each 10 3-in-1 SIM card and are characterized by tiered prices for the use of SIM cards.

IoT Lite or IoT Smart

  • When placing an order for IoT Lite or IoT Smart, one-time costs of CHF 69.00 are charged. The monthly recurring costs adjust flexibly depending on the consumption per SIM card in the corresponding month: Depending on the amount of data consumption over a month, the price is adjusted according to the table for that month. Note: After 30 days the SIM cards cost a minimum of CHF 1.00 or CHF 1.50 even if they are not used.
  • Optionally 40 or 90 SIM cards can be added to the order (CHF 39.00 or CHF 79.00)
  • Sample calculation: For a national smart vending use case, you need around 25 MB per vending machine per month to send status updates. With 10 vending machines in use, the costs with IoT Lite add up to CHF 30.00 for one month.
  • Note: Technical support is only available via e-mail.

IoT SIM cards

10 SIM cards are included with every order. In addition to each order, a further 40 or 90 SIM cards can optionally be added for CHF 39.00 or 79.00. The 3-in-1 SIM looks like a normal-sized SIM card, from which you can break out the SIM chip if necessary in order to reduce it to micro or nano format. The SIM card is guaranteed to fit into every IoT device.

IoT SIM cards

  • Optionally further 40 or 90 SIM cards can be added to the order for CHF 39.00 or CHF 79.00.

Similar Apps

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

IoT LoRaWAN connectivity is ideal for IoT use cases: Does your use case require long battery life and only has little space for small and light batteries? You want an overview of your devices, costs and activities in one place? Benefit from Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN).

Starting At CHF 0.60/Mo

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN with a flexible tariff model

Starting At CHF 0.60/Mo

IoT Connectivity Mobile

A l'échelle de la zone, convivial, des prix transparents et l'administration centrale!

Entièrement

Qualité de connectivité la plus élevée avec une couverture de 99.5%. Swisscom dispose du meilleur réseau mobile depuis des années Suisse. Nous sommes également un leader mondial et, grâce à près de 700 réseaux partenaires dans 230 pays, assurons une excellente couverture mobile.

Entièrement

Nous vous permettons de réseauter de manière sécurisée et transparente

  • Nos réseaux sont en constante évolution et sont à la pointe de la technologie, comme les réseaux écoénergétiques IoT à bande étroite et LTE-M. La très bonne couverture et la capacité de pénétration élevée des bâtiments des nouvelles technologies radio NB-IoT et LTE-M (LTE Cat. M1) vous permettent de recevoir dans des sous-sols, des sous-sols profonds ou dans des zones reculées.

Convivial

Gestion intuitivement simple de tous vos appareils IoT connectés. Gérez vos applications IoT nationales ou mondiales dans un portail central en fonction de vos besoins. Vous et vos employés recevrez une formation en ligne approfondie afin que vous puissiez utiliser le portail Connectivity Management Platform (CMP) Mobile de manière indépendante.

Convivial

Gérez votre connectivité

  • Obtenez une présentation claire des chiffres clés tels que les diagnostics d'utilisation ou les relevés de coûts de vos appareils IoT directement dans le tableau de bord. La CMP Mobile vous aide à mettre en œuvre techniquement votre analyse de rentabilisation pour votre solution IoT pour les services locaux et mondiaux, le tout à partir d'une seule source et sur une seule facture.

Possibilités maximales

Maintenez le contrôle des coûts: avec deux modèles de tarifs flexibles parmi lesquels choisir, vous n'avez aucun coût caché et ne payez que ce que vous utilisez réellement. Avec ces plans tarifaires et ses fonctions étendues, Connectivity Management Platform (CMP) Mobile crée la base pour rendre les processus de travail plus efficaces, réduire les coûts ou créer de nouvelles applications IoT.

Possibilités maximales

Deux modèles de tarifs flexibles

  • Chaque application IoT a des exigences de connectivité différentes. Choisissez l'offre idéale pour votre solution IoT: choisissez entre deux modèles tarifaires IoT Connectivity Mobile** et créez la base de votre succès IoT avec CMP Mobile. En option, 40 ou 90 cartes SIM supplémentaires peuvent être ajoutées à la commande: 40 cartes SIM - CHF 39.00 90 cartes SIM - CHF 79.00
  • *Itinérance autorisée dans l'UE. Les pays suivants sont inclus: Andorre, Belgique, Bulgarie, Danemark, Allemagne, Estonie, Iles Féroé, Finlande, France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Grande-Bretagne, Guernesey, Irlande, Islande, Ile de Man, Italie, Jersey, Croatie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Luxembourg , Malte, Monaco, Pays-Bas, Norvège, Autriche, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Saint-Marin, Suède, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, République tchèque, Hongrie, Vatican, Chypre.
  • **Vous pouvez vous renseigner sur d'autres modèles de tarifs individuels via nos ventes spécialisées IoT. Vous pouvez trouver l'adresse sous "Conditions et assistance".

Fonctions étendues

Gestion centralisée de vos appareils IoT: vérifiez le trafic de données de votre carte SIM IoT sur une plate-forme Web claire et étendue. Surveillez, analysez et contrôlez vos appareils IoT de n'importe où et à tout moment.

Fonctions étendues

Simple, efficace et fiable

  • Le CMP Mobile constitue la base de l'organisation centralisée de la connectivité de tous les terminaux. L'interface utilisateur est facile à utiliser et équipée d'outils utiles: l'utilisateur peut trouver une gestion SIM individuelle, des aperçus d'utilisation ainsi que des rapports détaillés pour un contrôle total des coûts dans le portail. Où que se trouvent vos appareils et objets connectés, la gestion de la connectivité devient une évidence. CMP Mobile est développé en permanence pour répondre aux exigences essentielles de toute solution IoT. Il vous permet également de gérer l'ensemble de votre connectivité, qu'elle soit locale ou distante, à partir d'une seule plateforme.

Tarification

Les deux modèles tarifaires flexibles IoT Lite et IoT Smart comprennent chacun 10 cartes SIM 3-en-1 et sont caractérisés par des prix échelonnés pour l'utilisation de cartes SIM.

Tarification

IoT Lite ou IoT Smart

  • Lors de la commande d'IoT Lite ou d'IoT Smart, des frais uniques de CHF 69.00 seront facturés. Les coûts récurrents mensuels s'ajustent de manière flexible en fonction de la consommation par carte SIM du mois correspondant: En fonction de la quantité de consommation de données sur un mois, le prix est ajusté en fonction du tableau pour ce mois. Remarque: les cartes SIM coûtent au minimum CHF 1.00 ou CHF 1.50 à partir du premier mois, même si elles ne sont pas utilisées.
  • En option, 40 ou 90 cartes SIM peuvent être ajoutées à la commande (CHF 39.00 ou CHF 79.00).
  • Exemple de calcul: Pour un cas d'utilisation national d'un distributeur intelligent, vous avez besoin d'environ 25 Mo par distributeur automatique et par mois pour envoyer des mises à jour de statut. Avec 10 distributeurs automatiques en service, les coûts avec IoT Lite s'élèvent à CHF 30.00 pour un mois.
  • Remarque: le support technique est uniquement disponible par e-mail.

Cartes SIM IoT

10 cartes SIM sont incluses avec chaque commande. En plus de chaque commande, 40 ou 90 cartes SIM supplémentaires peuvent être ajoutées en option pour CHF 39.00 ou 79.00. La carte SIM 3 en 1 ressemble à une carte SIM de taille normale, à partir de laquelle vous pouvez sortir la puce SIM si nécessaire afin de la réduire au format micro ou nano. La carte SIM est garantie pour s'adapter à tous les appareils IoT.

Cartes SIM IoT

  • En plus de chaque commande, 40 ou 90 cartes SIM supplémentaires peuvent être ajoutées en option pour CHF 39.00 ou 79.00.

Similar Apps

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

La connectivité IoT LoRaWAN est spécifique aux applications IoT à faible consommation d'énergie: votre application IoT repose sur une longue durée de vie de la batterie, mais votre appareil n'a de la place que pour des batteries petites et légères? Vous souhaitez garder un œil sur vos appareils, vos coûts et vos activités? Bénéficiez du Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN).

Dès CHF 0.60/Mois

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

Connectivité IoT LoRaWAN avec modèle tarifaire flexible.

Dès CHF 0.60/Mois