IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN with a flexible tariff model

User-friendly

Simple management of your connected LoRaWAN devices: Manage your connectivity profiles and use the self-service functionalities such as configuration of devices, diagnostic, alarming and reportings of your LoRaWAN devices directly in the portal or via the API interface.

User-friendly

Manage your connectivity

  • Receive a clear overview of your IoT devices directly in the dashboard or via the API interface. The Connectivity Management Platform LPN supports you to technically implement your business case for your IoT solution on a local or global scale - all from one source and on one invoice.

Transparent prices

Stay in control of your expenses: With the two available tariff models to choose from you have the ideal solution for your IoT use case with no hidden costs, and you only pay what you use.

Transparent prices

Only pay what you use

  • Both flexible tariff models IoT High and IoT Low consist of a base fee and usage dependent costs for up- and downlinks. With these two tariff models, you can optimally serve applications with low communication as well as communication-intensive applications.
  • Offer Price plan IoT Low: Base fee: CHF 0.60, Price per uplink: CHF 0.00045, Price per downlink: CHF 0.0020
  • Offer Price plan IoT High: Base fee: CHF 1.00, Price per uplink: CHF 0.000025, Price per downlink: CHF 0.0005
  • Note: Technical support is only available via e-mail.

Energy-efficient

Strong network population coverage of 97% in Switzerland: Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN) enables you a nation-wide outdoor coverage of LoRaWAN. Furthermore, simple and cost-efficient options for extending coverage in buildings is available.

Energy-efficient

Energy-efficient, high range and cost-efficient

  • Swisscom LPN is compliant with all current versions of the LoRaWAN specification. Thanks to the narrow bandwidth and the resulting high range and high building penetration, LPN is ideally suited for the energy-efficient transmission of small amounts of data. The energy-efficient technology enables a long battery life with minimal maintenance. The public network enables low investment and network costs, large coverage and energy-efficient transmission, high scalability and efficiency in local expansion. Access a professional network in the LoRa-ecosystem with maximum network availability for all of Switzerland. In addition, secure data transmission with AES-128 encryption, geo-redundancy and around-the-clock monitoring (24/7).

Central management platform

Central management of your connectivity profiles: the new LoRaWAN-specification offers scalability and security of your use cases. Monitor your data traffic through the high-performance portal. Monitor, analyze and control your IoT devices from anywhere and at anytime.

Central management platform

Simple, efficient and reliable

  • The connectivity management platform for the low power network forms the basis for centrally organizing the connectivity of all end devices. The user interface is easy to use. Manage your connectivity profiles, create informative reports and stay in control thanks to monitoring, diagnostic functions and integrated alarm signals and trigger functions. The Low Power Network connectivity platform is continuously being developed so that it meets the essential requirements of any IoT solution. It also allows you to manage all of your connectivity profiles, be it local or remote, through a single platform and API.

Similar Apps

IoT Connectivity Mobile

Central Management of your IoT devices: Monitor the data traffic of your IoT SIM cards over the comprehensive and simple web platform. Monitor, analyze and manage your IoT devices from anywhere and at anytime.

Starting At CHF 10.—/Mo

IoT Connectivity Mobile

Area-wide coverage, user-friendly, transparent pricing and central management

Starting At CHF 10.—/Mo

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

Connectivité IoT LoRaWAN avec modèle tarifaire flexible.

Convivial

Gestion aisée de vos appareils LoRaWAN connectés: Gérez vos profils de connectivité et utilisez les fonctions en libre-service telles que la configuration des appareils, les diagnostics, les rapports d'alarme et d'évaluation de vos appareils LoRaWAN directement dans le portail ou via l'interface API.

Convivial

Gérez votre connectivité

  • Obtenez une présentation claire de vos appareils IoT directement dans le tableau de bord ou via l'interface API. La Connectivity Management Platform (CMP) LPN vous aide à mettre en œuvre techniquement votre analyse de rentabilisation pour votre solution IoT pour les services locaux et mondiaux, le tout à partir d'une seule source et sur une seule facture.

Des prix transparents

Maintenez le contrôle des coûts: avec les deux modèles de tarification disponibles, vous trouverez la solution parfaite pour votre application IoT et ne payez que ce que vous utilisez réellement.

Des prix transparents

Payez simplement ce dont vous avez besoin

  • Les deux modèles tarifaires flexibles IoT High et IoT Low se composent d'une redevance de base et des coûts en fonction de la consommation pour les liaisons montantes et descendantes. Grâce aux deux modèles tarifaires, vous pouvez servir de manière optimale les applications ayant un faible volume de communication ou celle ayant une communication intensive.
  • Plan tarifaire de l'offre IoT Low Basic: Tarif de base: CHF 0.60 Prix ​​par uplink: CHF 0.00045 Prix ​​par downlink: CHF 0.0020
  • Plan tarifaire de l'offre IoT High Basic: Tarif de base: CHF 1.00 Prix ​​par uplink: CHF 0.000025 Prix ​​par downlink: CHF 0.0005
  • Remarque: le support technique est uniquement disponible par e-mail.

Énergétiquement efficace

Trés bonne couverture réseau de 97% de la population suisse: Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN) vous permet une couverture nationale de la connectivité LoRaWAN en zone extérieure et intérieure. En option vous pouvez également étendre la couverture intérieure des bâtiments de facon simples et peu coûteuses.

Énergétiquement efficace

Faible consommation énergétique, longue portée et bon marché

  • Swisscom LPN est conforme à toutes les versions actuelles de la spécification LoRaWAN. Grâce à une faible bande passante, une grande portée et une pénétration élevée dans les bâtiments, LPN est parfaitement adapté à la transmission de petites quantités de données avec une faible consommation d'énergie. La technologie avec faible consommation énergétique permet une longue durée de vie de la batterie avec un minimum d'entretien. Le réseau public offre de faibles coûts de réseau, une large couverture et une transmission économe en énergie, une évolutivité élevée et une efficacité dans l'expansion locale. Accédez à un réseau professionnel dans l'écosystème LoRa avec une disponibilité maximale du réseau pour toute la Suisse. En outre, transmission de données sécurisée avec cryptage AES-128, géo-redondance et surveillance 24h / 24 et 7j / 7.

Plateforme de gestion centrale

Gestion centralisée de vos profils de connectivité: la dernière spécification LoRaWAN garantit l'évolutivité et la sécurité de vos applications. Vérifiez votre trafic via le portail complet. Surveillez, analysez et contrôlez vos appareils IoT de n'importe où et à tout moment.

Plateforme de gestion centrale

Simple, efficace et fiable

  • La Connectivity Management Platform (CMP) LPN constitue la base de l'organisation centralisée de la connectivité de tous les appareils finaux. L'interface utilisateur est facile à utiliser. Gérez vos profils de connectivité, créez des rapports informatifs et gardez le contrôle grâce aux fonctions de surveillance, de diagnostic et de signaux d'alarme et de déclenchement intégrés. La CMP Low Power Network est constamment développée afin de répondre aux exigences essentielles de toute solution IoT. Il vous permet également de gérer tous vos profils de connectivité, qu'ils soient locaux ou distants, via une plateforme et une API uniques.

Similar Apps

IoT Connectivity Mobile

A l'échelle de la zone, convivial, des prix transparents et l'administration centrale! Gestion centralisée de vos appareils IoT: vérifiez le trafic de données de votre carte SIM IoT sur une plate-forme Web claire et étendue. Surveillez, analysez et contrôlez vos appareils IoT de n'importe où et à tout moment.

Dès CHF 10.—/Mois

IoT Connectivity Mobile

A l'échelle de la zone, convivial, des prix transparents et l'administration centrale!

Dès CHF 10.—/Mois