Showing 2 results for "Internet of Things"

IoT LoRaWAN connectivity is ideal for IoT use cases: Does your use case require long battery life and only has little space for small and light batteries? You want an overview of your devices, costs and activities in one place? Benefit from Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN).

Starting At CHF 0.60 /mo

Central Management of your IoT devices: Monitor the data traffic of your IoT SIM cards over the comprehensive and simple web platform. Monitor, analyze and manage your IoT devices from anywhere and at anytime.

Starting At CHF 10.00 /mo

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN with a flexible tariff model

IoT LoRaWAN connectivity is ideal for IoT use cases: Does your use case require long battery life and only has little space for small and light batteries? You want an overview of your devices, costs and activities in one place? Benefit from Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN). Learn More

Starting At
CHF 0.60
/mo
View Profile
IoT Connectivity Mobile

Area-wide coverage, user-friendly, transparent pricing and central management

Central Management of your IoT devices: Monitor the data traffic of your IoT SIM cards over the comprehensive and simple web platform. Monitor, analyze and manage your IoT devices from anywhere and at anytime. Learn More

Starting At
CHF 10.00
/mo
View Profile

2 Ergebnisse für "Internet of Things" werden angezeigt.

IoT LoRaWAN Konnektivität spezifisch für Low Power IoT-Anwendungen: Ihre IoT Anwendung ist angewiesen auf lange Akkulaufzeiten aber Ihr Gerät hat nur Platz für kleine und leichte Batterien? Sie wollen Ihre Geräte, die Kosten und Aktivitäten im Blick haben? Profitieren vom Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN).

Bereits ab CHF 0.60 /monat

Zentrale Verwaltung Ihrer IoT Geräte: Überprüfen Sie den Datenverkehr Ihrer IoT-SIM-Karte auf einer übersichtlichen und umfangreichen Webplattform. Überwachen, Analysieren und Kontrollieren Sie Ihre IoT Geräte von überall und jederzeit.

Bereits ab CHF 10.00 /monat

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN mit flexiblen Tarifmodel

IoT LoRaWAN Konnektivität spezifisch für Low Power IoT-Anwendungen: Ihre IoT Anwendung ist angewiesen auf lange Akkulaufzeiten aber Ihr Gerät hat nur Platz für kleine und leichte Batterien? Sie wollen Ihre Geräte, die Kosten und Aktivitäten im Blick haben? Profitieren vom Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN). Mehr erfahren

Bereits ab
CHF 0.60
/monat
Profil anzeigen
IoT Connectivity Mobile

Flächendeckend, benutzerfreundlich, transparente Preise und zentrale Verwaltung!

Zentrale Verwaltung Ihrer IoT Geräte: Überprüfen Sie den Datenverkehr Ihrer IoT-SIM-Karte auf einer übersichtlichen und umfangreichen Webplattform. Überwachen, Analysieren und Kontrollieren Sie Ihre IoT Geräte von überall und jederzeit. Mehr erfahren

Bereits ab
CHF 10.00
/monat
Profil anzeigen