IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN with a flexible tariff model

User-friendly

Simple management of your connected LoRaWAN devices: Manage your connectivity profiles and use the self-service functionalities such as configuration of devices, diagnostic, alarming and reportings of your LoRaWAN devices directly in the portal or via the API interface.

User-friendly

Manage your connectivity

  • Receive a clear overview of your IoT devices directly in the dashboard or via the API interface. The Connectivity Management Platform LPN supports you to technically implement your business case for your IoT solution on a local or global scale - all from one source and on one invoice.

Transparent prices

Stay in control of your expenses: With the two available tariff models to choose from you have the ideal solution for your IoT use case with no hidden costs, and you only pay what you use.

Transparent prices

Only pay what you use

  • Both flexible tariff models IoT High and IoT Low consist of a base fee and usage dependent costs for up- and downlinks. With these two tariff models, you can optimally serve applications with low communication as well as communication-intensive applications.
  • Offer Price plan IoT Low: Base fee: CHF 0.60, Price per uplink: CHF 0.00045, Price per downlink: CHF 0.0020
  • Offer Price plan IoT High: Base fee: CHF 1.00, Price per uplink: CHF 0.000025, Price per downlink: CHF 0.0005
  • Note: Technical support is only available via e-mail.

Energy-efficient

Strong network population coverage of 97% in Switzerland: Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN) enables you a nation-wide outdoor coverage of LoRaWAN. Furthermore, simple and cost-efficient options for extending coverage in buildings is available.

Energy-efficient

Energy-efficient, high range and cost-efficient

  • Swisscom LPN is compliant with all current versions of the LoRaWAN specification. Thanks to the narrow bandwidth and the resulting high range and high building penetration, LPN is ideally suited for the energy-efficient transmission of small amounts of data. The energy-efficient technology enables a long battery life with minimal maintenance. The public network enables low investment and network costs, large coverage and energy-efficient transmission, high scalability and efficiency in local expansion. Access a professional network in the LoRa-ecosystem with maximum network availability for all of Switzerland. In addition, secure data transmission with AES-128 encryption, geo-redundancy and around-the-clock monitoring (24/7).

Central management platform

Central management of your connectivity profiles: the new LoRaWAN-specification offers scalability and security of your use cases. Monitor your data traffic through the high-performance portal. Monitor, analyze and control your IoT devices from anywhere and at anytime.

Central management platform

Simple, efficient and reliable

  • The connectivity management platform for the low power network forms the basis for centrally organizing the connectivity of all end devices. The user interface is easy to use. Manage your connectivity profiles, create informative reports and stay in control thanks to monitoring, diagnostic functions and integrated alarm signals and trigger functions. The Low Power Network connectivity platform is continuously being developed so that it meets the essential requirements of any IoT solution. It also allows you to manage all of your connectivity profiles, be it local or remote, through a single platform and API.

Similar Apps

IoT Connectivity Mobile

Central Management of your IoT devices: Monitor the data traffic of your IoT SIM cards over the comprehensive and simple web platform. Monitor, analyze and manage your IoT devices from anywhere and at anytime.

Starting At CHF 10.—/Mo

IoT Connectivity Mobile

Area-wide coverage, user-friendly, transparent pricing and central management

Starting At CHF 10.—/Mo

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN

IoT Connectivity LoRaWAN mit flexiblen Tarifmodel

Benutzerfreundlich

Einfache Verwaltung Ihrer verbundenen LoRaWAN Geräte: Verwalten Sie Ihre Konnektivitätsprofile und nutzen Sie die Self-Service Funktionen wie Konfiguration der Geräte, Diagnostik, Alarming und Auswertungsberichte Ihrer LoRaWAN Geräte direkt im Portal oder via API-Schnittstelle.

Benutzerfreundlich

Verwalten Sie Ihre Konnektivität

  • Erhalten Sie eine übersichtliche Darstellung Ihrer IoT Geräte direkt im Dashboard oder via API-Schnittstelle. Die Connectivity Management Platform LPN unterstützt Sie dabei Ihren Business Case für Ihre IoT-Lösung technisch umzusetzen sowohl für lokale als auch für globale Services - alles aus einer Hand und auf einer Rechnung.

Transparente Preise

Behalten Sie die Kostenkontrolle: Mit den zwei zur Verfügung stehenden Preismodellen finden Sie die perfekte Lösung für Ihre IoT-Anwendung und bezahlen nur das, was Sie auch wirklich nutzen.

Transparente Preise

Nur Bezahlen was man braucht

  • Die beiden flexiblen Tarifmodelle IoT High und IoT Low bestehen aus einer Grundgebühr und den verbrauchsabhängigen Kosten für Up- und Downlinks. Dank den zwei Tarifmodellen können Sie kommunikationsschwache sowie kommunikationsintensive Anwendungen bestens bedienen.
  • Angebot Preisplan IoT Low: Grundgebühr: CHF 0.60 Preis pro Uplink: CHF 0.00045 Preis pro Downlink: CHF 0.0020
  • Angebot Preisplan IoT High: Grundgebühr: CHF 1.00 Preis pro Uplink: CHF 0.00025 Preis pro Downlink: CHF 0.0005
  • Hinweis: Technischer Support ist ausschliesslich via E-Mail verfügbar.

Energieeffizient

Starke Netzabdeckung von 97% der Schweizer Bevölkerung: Swisscom Low Power Network (LPN) ermöglicht Ihnen eine landesweite Abdeckung mit LoRaWAN-Konnektivität im Aussenbereich. Des Weiteren gibt es einfache und preisgünstige Optionen zur Erweiterung der Abdeckung in Gebäuden.

Energieeffizient

Energieeffizient, hohe Reichweite und kostengünstig

  • Swisscom LPN ist konform mit allen aktuellen Versionen der LoRaWAN-Spezifikation. Dank der schmalen Bandbreite und der somit hohen Reichweite und hohen Gebäudedurchdringung ist LPN optimal geeignet für die energieeffiziente Übertragung kleiner Datenmengen. Die energieeffiziente Technologie ermöglicht eine lange Batterielebensdauer bei minimalem Unterhaltsaufwand. Das öffentliche Netz ermöglicht niedrige Investitions- und Netzkosten, grosse Abdeckung und energieeffiziente Übertragung, hohe Skalierbarkeit, sowie Effizienz im lokalen Ausbau. Greifen Sie auf ein professionelles Netz im LoRa-Ökosystem zu mit höchster Netzverfügbarkeit für die ganze Schweiz. Dazu sichere Datenübertragung mit AES-128- Verschlüsselung, Geo-Redundanz und rund-um-die-Uhr Monitoring (24/7) .

Zentrale Management Plattform

Zentrale Verwaltung Ihrer Konnektivitätsprofile: Die neueste LoRaWAN-Spezifikation gewährleistet die Skalierbarkeit sowie die Sicherheit Ihrer Anwendungen. Überprüfen Sie Ihren Datenverkehr über das leistungsstarke Portal. Überwachen, Analysieren und Kontrollieren Sie Ihre IoT-Geräte von überall und jederzeit.

Zentrale Management Plattform

Einfach, effizient und zuverlässig

  • Die Connectivity Management Plattform für das Low Power Network bildet die Basis, um die Konnektivität aller Endgeräte zentral zu organisieren. Das User Interface ist leicht zu bedienen. Managen Sie Ihre Konnektivitätsprofile, erstellen Sie aufschlussreiche Reportings und behalten Sie die Kontrolle dank Monitoring, Diagnosefunktionalitäten und integrierten Alarmsignalen und Triggerfunktionen. Die Konnektivitätsplattform Low Power Network wird kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt, damit es die wesentlichen Anforderungen jeder IoT-Lösung erfüllt. Zudem ermöglicht es die Verwaltung Ihrer gesamten Konnektivitätsprofile, sei es lokal oder remote, über eine einzige Plattform und API.

Similar Apps

IoT Connectivity Mobile

Zentrale Verwaltung Ihrer IoT Geräte: Überprüfen Sie den Datenverkehr Ihrer IoT-SIM-Karte auf einer übersichtlichen und umfangreichen Webplattform. Überwachen, Analysieren und Kontrollieren Sie Ihre IoT Geräte von überall und jederzeit.

Ab CHF 10.—/Mt.

IoT Connectivity Mobile

Flächendeckend, benutzerfreundlich, transparente Preise und zentrale Verwaltung!

Ab CHF 10.—/Mt.